JavaScript1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Liberty Games

Liberty Games is an independent video game design studio

based Reunion Island

Learn more

Our expertise

 

Cross-platform development
Cross-platform development

Consoles, PCs, mobiles & provision of technical services

Design
Design

Games Art Design & High quality graphic creation

Are you interested ?
Efficiency & method
Efficiency & method

Nous proposons les meilleures méthodes et les technologies les plus efficaces et pérennes pour atteindre les objectifs

Send us a message

About us

Liberty Games is an independent video game design studio based on Reunion Island. Driven by a desire to create, Liberty Games develops original and quality games for multiplatforms while putting themselves at the service of others. The studio offers players original experiences, strong emotional content, advanced challenge, and high quality execution.

Our projects

 

Our games highlight how our society works. They combine the pleasure of playing, adventure and the satisfaction of understanding to give gamers a unique experience

The Eyes of the Cat

Genre : Adventure, puzzle, contemplative

Plateform : Consoles, PC

Creators: Manuel Ruiz Dupont

Gameplay: Tird person

Target audience : Teens-Adults

PEGI estimate: 7+

Localization : EN, ES, DE, UK, IT

Release date: Under development

Introducing the Eyes of the Cat

IIn this video game production, the player puts himself in the shoes of a cat evolving in a desert city. He must escape from a bird of prey led by a blind child perched on top of a tower. IHe is confronted with two possibilities: either he manages to escape from this labyrinthine city, or he opts to lock the child in a rom qithout windows, to prevent him from guiding the bird of prey. During this epic journey, the player must also ensure the survival of this avatar by exposing him to the sun’s heat and taking care of his sustenance.

Sing World

Genre: Open world, RPG, music, social game

Platforms: Consoles, PCs, Smartphones, VR

Creators: Laurent Daufès

Co-production: In Media Vita

Target audience: Occasional, Music Enthusiasts

PEGI estimate:

Location: English

Release date: Under development

Introducing the Sing World project

Play as you wish, as a singer progressing in your career or as a fan. Become a producer and support your favorite artists. Give concerts live in front of two people or a million, whether on the street or in the biggest stadiums. If you can’t sing, don’t worry! You can be a producer, manager or run your own show and work closely with your idol. Inside Sing World, anything is possible! Be part of a social adventure where your interactions with other players will always be rewarded. Visit Music City, with different neighborhoods influenced by their own style and atmosphere.

Remembrance

Genre : Investigation game and narrative puzzle

Plateforms : PC, Mac, Consoles andTablet

Creators: Muriel TRAMIS

Coproduction: Sensastic Prod

Target audience : Teens-Adults

Estimation PEGI : 16+

Location :French – English

Release date: Under development

Introducing the Remembrance project

The first narrative puzzle in the Creole world with a thrilling investigation background! Discover the world of Creoleness thanks to an experience combining investigation game and narrative puzzle. You play Philadora, a 25-year-old science journalist living in France, curious and intrepid, invited by a mysterious stranger to hunt a “zombie” who haunts a Creole home. Transposed into a country whose customs and the weight of history she is unaware of, she will have to reconstruct a painful past from memories of the people and places she encounters during her investigations. He will have to explore the microcosm that constitutes Creole society to understand its workings and gain acceptance from the protagonists. Confronted with vengeful spirits, she will have to discover the identity of the one who invited her and why only she could solve this matter. Far from the clichés generally associated with the Tropics, this introspective quest will take you on a sensitive walk, in a universe where the real world and the beyond intertwine.

Tsilaosa

Genre: Platformer 2D, Adventure, Die and Retry, Educative

Platforms: Pc

Creators: Eric CASTIEAU, Romain FOLIO

Co-production: In Media Vita

Target audience: MiddleCore Gamers, Public Target Stella Museum

PEGI estimate: 12

Location: French, Creole, Malagasy

Release date: Under development

Introducing the Tsilaosa project

Tsilaosa is an adventure game that tries to tell the painful story of the Maroons, through its emblematic character: Tsilaosa. The game takes place when Tsilaosa escapes from his state of servitude to flee to the heights of Reunion Island. The player sees himself evolving in the fantasy landscapes of the island trying to escape the settlers who hunt him down and avoid the various natural traps that stand before him. As your adventure progresses, your character will come across many of the island’s iconic locations or its history. Many fact sheets on the historical reality of Marronnage are also present in the game, in the form of texts and illustrations.

Exorcist Truck

Genre: Solo Dexterity Game, Pixel Art retro feeling

Platforms: PC, Tablet, Smartphone

Creators: Laurent Daufès

Co-production: In Media Vita

Target audience: Mr and Mrs Everyone, Tourists, Reunion Lovers, Residents

PEGI estimate: 7+

Location:

Release date: Under development

Introducing the Exorcist Truck project

You drive a truck full of holy water on the roads of Reunion. You must throw it into the mouth of the volcano of the Furnace in order to prevent Sitarane from unleashing a horde of demons on the island! Every obstacle is a danger, every turn is a risk, every flying shot can wake up the evil accomplices of Sitarane and the witch Grand Mer’ Kal. But if you arrive fast enough and in time, you will save the souls of the island and prevent Gran Diab’ from waking up!

Contact us today

Would you like to collaborate with us?

We answer you during the day and with a smile!

Public aid and tax credits

 

A tax credit of 30% of eligible expenses up to the limit of 6 million euros per fiscal year

We have the opportunity to finance and co-finance projects with public aid from Reunion, France and Europe (Région Réunion, le FAJV du Centre National du Cinéma, Europe Creative, etc.). Our team will be happy to answer your questions, in addition to helping you take advantage of the tax incentives associated with the development of Video Games in Reunion and France.

In addition, Reunion as a French region is eligible for the Video Games Tax Credit for the development and production of Video Games.

The Video Games Tax Credit is a tax incentive scheme that allows creative companies to deduct from their tax a share of a game’s production expenses. It consists of a tax credit of 30% of eligible expenses up to the limit of 6 million euros per year.

It must be requested before the completion of the game. The expenses give rise to the right to the tax credit for the fiscal year during which they were incurred, from the date of receipt, by the National Center for Cinema and Animated Images, of the request for approval on a provisional basis.

Funders

Thank you to our financiers for making our projects possible !

Send us a message

Do you want to collaborate, develop or co-develop with us? Need our services? A brief, a request, a project to submit to us?

We answer you during the day and with a smile!

Want to discuss games and news or justa little word to tell us?

Don’t hesitate to send us a message via the form.

1 + 5 =

Liberty GamesLegal Notice

JavaScript 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Sélectionner une page

Liberty Games

Liberty Games est un studio de création de jeux vidéo indépendant basé

à l’île de La Réunion

En savoir plus

Notre expertise

 

Développement multiplateformes
Développement multiplateformes

Consoles, PC, mobiles & réalisation de prestations techniques

Design
Design

Games Art Design & Création graphique de haute qualité

Ça vous intéresse ?
Efficacité & méthode
Efficacité & méthode

Nous proposons les meilleures méthodes et les technologies les plus efficaces et pérennes pour atteindre les objectifs

Écrivez-nous

À propos

Liberty Games est un studio de création de jeux vidéo indépendant basé à l’île de La Réunion. Animé par une volonté de création, Liberty Games développe des jeux originaux et de qualité pour multiplateformes tout en se mettant au service des autres. Le studio propose aux joueurs des expériences originales, du contenu émotionnel fort, du challenge poussé, et une haute qualité d’exécution.

Nos projets

 

Nos jeux mettent en relief le fonctionnement de notre société. Ils combinent plaisir de jouer, aventure et satisfaction de comprendre pour donner aux gamers une expérience unique

Sing World

Genre : Monde ouvert, RPG, musique, jeu social

Plateforme(s) : Consoles, PC, Smartphones, VR

Créateur(s): Laurent Daufès

Coproduction: In Media Vita

Public cible : Occasionnel, Passionnés de musique

Estimation PEGI : 

Localisation : Anglais

Date de sortie : En cours de développement

Présentation du projet Sing World

Jouez comme vous le souhaitez, en tant que chanteur progressant dans votre carrière ou en tant que fan.  Devenez un producteur et soutenez vos artistes préférés.  Donnez des concerts en  live devant deux personnes ou un million, que ce soit dans la rue ou dans les plus grands stades.  Si vous ne pouvez pas chanter, ne vous inquiétez pas! Vous pouvez être producteur, manager ou diriger votre propre émission et travailler en étroite collaboration avec votre idole. À l’intérieur de Sing World, tout est possible!  Faites partie d’une aventure sociale où vos interactions avec les autres joueurs seront toujours récompensées. Visitez Music City, avec différents quartiers influencés par leur propre style et ambiance.  

Tsilaosa

Genre : Platformer 2D, Aventure, Die and Retry, Educatif

Plateforme(s) : PC

Créateur(s): Éric CASTIEAU, Romain FOLIO

Coproduction: In Media Vita

Public cible : MiddleCore Gamers, Public cible Musée Stella

Estimation PEGI : 12+

Localisation : Français, Créole, Malgache

Date de sortie : En cours de développement

Présentation du projet Tsilaosa

Tsilaosa est un jeu d’aventure qui tente de raconter la douloureuse histoire des Marrons, au travers de son personnage emblématique : Tsilaosa.  Le jeu se déroule lorsque Tsilaosa s’échappe de son état de servitude pour fuir dans les hauteurs de l’île de La Réunion.  Le joueur se voit évoluer dans les paysages fantasmés de l’île en essayant  de fuir les colons qui le traquent et d’éviter les divers pièges naturels qui se dressent devant lui. Au fur et à mesure de son aventure, votre personnage croisera de nombreux lieux iconiques de l’île ou de son histoire.  De nombreuses fiches d’information sur la réalité historique concernant le Marronnage sont aussi présentes dans le jeu, sous forme de textes et d’illustrations.

Remembrance

Genre : Jeu d’enquête et puzzle narratif

Plateforme(s) : PC, Mac, Consoles et Tablette

Créateur(s): Muriel TRAMIS

Coproduction: Sensastic Prod

Public cible : Ados-Adultes

Estimation PEGI : 16+

Localisation : Français – Anglais

Date de sortie : En cours de développement

Présentation du projet Remembrance

Le premier puzzle narratif du monde créole sur fond d’enquête palpitante !  Découvrez l’univers de la créolité grâce à une expérience mêlant jeu d’enquête et puzzle narratif.  Vous incarnez Philadora, une journaliste scientifique de 25 ans vivant en France, curieuse et intrépide, invitée par un mystérieux inconnu à chasser un « zombi » qui hante une habitation créole. Transposée dans un pays dont elle ignore les usages et le poids de l’Histoire, elle devra reconstituer un passé douloureux à partir de souvenirs des personnages et des lieux croisés au cours de ses investigations.  Il lui faudra explorer le microcosme que constitue la société créole pour en comprendre les rouages et se faire accepter des protagonistes.  Confrontée à des esprits vengeurs, elle devra découvrir l’identité de celui qui l’a invitée et pourquoi elle seule pouvait résoudre cette affaire.  Loin des clichés généralement associés aux Tropiques, cette quête introspective vous conduira dans une promenade toute en sensibilité, dans un univers où le monde réel et l’au-delà s’entremêlent.

Exorcist Truck

Genre : Jeu Solo de dextérité, Pixel Art retro feeling

Plateforme(s) : PC, Tablette, Smartphone

Créateur(s): Laurent Daufès 

Coproduction:  In Media Vita

Public cible : Monsieur et Madame tout le monde, Touristes, Les amoureux de la Réunion, Habitants

Estimation PEGI : 7+

Localisation : 

Date de sortie : En cours de développement

Présentation du projet Exorcist Truck

Vous conduisez un camion rempli d’eau bénite sur les routes de La Réunion. Vous devez le jeter dans la bouche du volcan de la Fournaise afin d’empêcher Sitarane de faire déferler une horde de démon sur l’île !  Chaque obstacle est un danger, chaque virage est un risque, chaque coup de volant peut réveiller les complices maléfiques de Sitarane et de la sorcière Grand Mer’ Kal. Mais si vous arrivez assez vite et à temps, vous sauverez les âmes de l’île et empêchez Gran Diab’ de se réveiller !

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui

Vous souhaitez collaborer avec nous? 

On vous réponds dans la journée et avec le sourire !

Aides publiques et crédits d’impôts

 

Un crédit d’impôt de 30 % des dépenses éligibles dans la limite de 6 millions d’euros par exercice

Nous avons la possibilité de financer et cofinancer les projets avec les aides publiques réunionnaises, françaises et européennes (Région Réunion, le FAJV du Centre National du Cinéma, Europe Creative, etc.). Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions, en plus de vous aider à tirer avantage des mesures incitatives fiscales associées au développement des Jeux Vidéo à La Réunion et en France.

Par ailleurs, la Réunion en tant que région française est éligible au Crédit d’Impôt Jeux Vidéo en faveur du développement et de la production des Jeux Vidéo.

Le Crédit d’Impôt Jeux Vidéo est un dispositif d’incitation fiscale qui permet aux entreprises de création de déduire de leur impôt une part des dépenses de production d’un jeu. Il consiste en un crédit d’impôt de 30 % des dépenses éligibles dans la limite de 6 millions d’euros par exercice.

Il doit être demandé avant l’achèvement du jeu. Les dépenses ouvrent droit au crédit d’impôt au titre de l’année fiscale au cours de laquelle elles ont été engagées, à compter de la date de réception, par le Centre national du cinéma et de l’image animée, de la demande d’agrément à titre provisoire. 

Financeurs

 

Merci à nos financeurs de rendre nos projets possibles.  

Écrivez-nous

Vous souhaitez collaborer, développer ou co-développer avec nous ?  Besoin de nos services ?  Un brief, une demande, un projet à nous soumettre ? 

On vous répond dans la journée et avec le sourire !

Envie de discuter jeux et actualités ou tout simplement un petit mot à nous dire ?

N’hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message via le formulaire.

Appelez-nous ou écrivez–nous dès maintenant  !

7 + 10 =

Liberty Games libres de jouer 

Site créé par l’agence Alizé Studio (Allié Conseil SARL)